«Woohoo» — второй сингл?!

В интернете появилась новая песня с альбома «Bionic», который поступит в продажу 8 июня, которая называется «Woohoo» и написана в сотрудничестве Nicki Minaj. На своей страничке Клод Келли (Claude Kelly) в twitter`e опубликовал ссылку на песню и сообщил, что спродюсирована песня Polow Da Don и написана Клодом, Эстерн Дин (Ester Dean) и Кристиной.

Текст песни

(Woohoo, Woohoo, Whoohoo)

You know you really wanna (hey)
Wanna taste my (woohoo)
You know you wanna get a peak
Wanna see my (woohoo)
You know you wanna put your lips
Where my hips are (woohoo)
Kiss all my (woohoo)
All over my (woohoo)

All the boys think it’s cake
When they taste my (woohoo)
You don’t even need a plate
Just your face, ha (woohoo)
Licky, licky, yum yum (woohoo)
What a great guy (woohoo)

Now kiss all my (woohoo)
All over my (woohoo)
Kiss, kiss all my (woohoo)
All over my (woohoo)
Kiss, kiss, kiss all my (woohoo)
All over my (woohoo)

I feel awesome everywhere I go
I can live boy up in the candystore
C-c-craving now get your hands on
Give it up before mama says no (ohohoho)

Imma let you get a little closer
Even though I ain’t supposed to
I like it strong when it’s younger
I’m a little tipsy play along with me


Y-y-you can buzz off, you’re sipping kinda slow
Wanna see just how you take it down low
Hurry up I wanna see a bit more
Take it off before mama gets cold

I know that you love me long time yeah
You wanna take it for a ride yeaah
I’m feeling bad and I like it
I’m a little tipsy play along with me


All my ladies up in the place
It’s your turn
Give the fella a little taste
That’s how it works

I know I probably shouldn’t but uhh I’m feeling good
I’m a little tipsy play along with me

Nicki rap


Wanna taste my (woohoo)
You wanna taste my
Wanna see my

All my ladies say (woohoo)
If you got a brain/break (woohoo)
Let them get up here (woohoo)
If you gotta scream (woohoo)
Lemme hear you scream (woohoo)
But keep it clean (woohoo)(haahha)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Оставить комментарий