1. Home
  2. Thrillers
  3. Friend Request : The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year
Friend Request : The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year

Friend Request : The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year

Number Of Pages: 400
publication Date:
Language: English
ISBN-10: 075156835X
3.84 Based on  reviews. 5.0 / (18,823 ratings by Goodreads)

Free signup required to download or reading online Friend Request : The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year book.

Description

Friend Request : The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year - ***THE SUNDAY TIMES & NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER*** 'Twisty and gripping' Erin Kelly 'I read it in one go' Marian Keyes 'I loved it' Rachel Abbott Loved FRIEND REQUEST? Laura Marshall's sensational new thriller, THREE LITTLE LIES, is available now in hardback, ebook and audio. ***** Maria Weston wants to be friends with me Maybe that had been the problem all along: Maria Weston had wanted to be friends with me, but I let her down. She's been hovering at the edge of my consciousness for all of my adult life, although I've been good at keeping her out, just a blurred shadow in the corner of my eye, almost but not quite out of sight. Maria Weston wants to be friends. But Maria Weston has been dead for more than twenty-five years. ***** THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE'S RAVING ABOUT - perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You. 'The twist is genuinely unexpected . . . This is an obvious choice if you enjoyed The Girl on the TrainIndependent 'I couldn't put it down!' Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child 'A mystery with a genius premise' Stylist 'A devour-in-one-sitting must' Heat 'Tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twist' Sunday Mirror 'Gripping . . . loved it from start to finish' Goodreads Reviewer 'Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this!' Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling 'Twists and turns and real life scenarios make this a fantastic thriller' Amazon Reviewer

About Author

Laura Marshall grew up in Wiltshire and studied English at the University of Sussex.
After almost twenty years working in conference production, in 2015 Laura decided it was time to fulfil a lifetime's ambition to write a book, and enrolled on the Curtis Brown Creative three month novel writing course. Laura's debut novel, Friend Request, was an ebook number one bestseller and was shortlisted for both the Bath Novel Award and the Lucy Cavendish Fiction Prize 2016. Three Litle Lies is Laura's second novel.
Laura lives in Kent with her husband and two children.
For more information visit Laura's website www.lauramarshall.co.uk or find her at www.facebook.com/lauramarshallauthor or on Twitter @laurajm8 #FriendRequestBookshow more

  1. :

    A read-it-in-one-sitting thriller . . . Twisty and gripping but always relatable, Friend Request is the ultimate it-could-happen-to-you read Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She Saidshow more